Wed
Nov
02
08:00 AM
Italie (Femmes)
Canada (Femmes)
16
9
Thu
Nov
03
04:40 AM
É.U. (Femmes)
Canada (Femmes)
11
5

Répertoire


Our Team


Martin Goulet

Executive Director

mgoulet@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 332


Olivier Pineau

High Performance Director

opineau@waterpolo.ca 


Andrew Muir

Pathway Manager

ahmuir@waterpolo.ca 


Eric Smith

Finance and Administration Manager

esmith@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 323 


Vacant

League and Event Manager


Rebekka Steenkamer

Sport Development Manager

rsteenkamer@waterpolo.ca


Luc Beaudin

Communication and Marketing Manager

lbeaudin@waterpolo.ca


Vacant

Domestic Operations Coordinator  


General Inquiries

Office

office@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682; F: 613-748-5777

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information