Fri
Mar
03
10:10 AM
Team Sask (F)
Calgary Renegades (F)
Fri
Mar
03
12:30 PM
Pacific Storm (F)
Fraser Valley (F)
Fri
Mar
03
04:00 PM
Pacific Storm (F)
Calgary Renegades (F)
Fri
Mar
03
05:10 PM
Team Sask (F)
Fraser Valley (F)
Sat
Mar
04
11:20 AM
Calgary Renegades (F)
Fraser Valley (F)
Sat
Mar
04
12:30 PM
Team Sask (F)
Pacific Storm (F)
Sat
Mar
04
04:00 PM
TBA
TBA
Sat
Mar
04
05:10 PM
TBA
TBA
Sun
Mar
05
10:10 AM
TBA
TBA
Sun
Mar
05
12:30 PM
TBA
TBA
Sun
Jan
08
10:30 AM
Mavericks Black (F)
CAMO (F)
11
6
Sun
Jan
08
11:20 AM
Edmonton Tsunami (H)
Fraser Valley (H)
10
18
Sun
Jan
08
11:40 AM
KW Kraken (F)
Shadow (F)
11
16
Sun
Jan
08
12:30 PM
Calgary Renegades (F)
Team Sask (F)
9
11
Sun
Jan
08
12:50 PM
DDO (F)
Mavericks Red (F)
6
12
Sun
Jan
08
01:40 PM
Team Sask (H)
Pacific Storm (H)
11
9
Sun
Jan
08
02:00 PM
CAMO 1
Mavericks Black
14
12
Sun
Jan
08
03:10 PM
South Central
Capital Wave
19
2
Sun
Jan
08
05:30 PM
DDO
Mavericks Red
9
11
Sun
Jan
08
06:40 PM
Ottawa Titans Red
CAMO 2
2
15

Notre Équipe


Martin Goulet

Directeur général

mgoulet@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682 ext. 332; P: (514) 582 8835


Olivier Pineau

Directeur de la haute performance

opineau@waterpolo.ca
(514) 668-0386


Andrew Muir

Gestionnaire de Cheminement

ahmuir@waterpolo.ca
(587) 579-4554


Eric Smith

Gestionnaire, finances et administration

esmith@waterpolo.ca
613-748-5682 ext. 323


Kelsey Dayler

Gestionnaire, ligue nationale et évènements

kdayler@waterpolo.ca


Rebekka Steenkamer

Gestionnaire du développement du sport

rsteenkamer@waterpolo.ca


Kembo-Jesse Falanga

Coordonnateur des programmes nationaux

kjfalanga@waterpolo.ca


Bureau

Renseignements généraux

office@waterpolo.ca
T: 613-748-5682; F: 613-748-5777


Demande d'information des médias

communications@waterpolo.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information